Weekly Service Bulletins

Our Sunday morning worship bulletins are made available for download (in PDF version) every week, along with any special services such as our Lessons and Carols Service and Thanksgiving Service. For anything older that January of 2016, please contact Pastor Meyers.

2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, May 13, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, May 6, 2018 (PDF)

Sunday, April 29, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, April 15, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, April 8, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, April 1, 2018 (PDF)

Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday (PDF)
Sunday, March 25, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, March 18, 2018 (PDF)    Lenten Anthem: Lamb of God (PDF)
Sunday, March 11, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, March 4, 2018 (PDF)

Sunday, February 25, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, February 18, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, February 11,2018 (PDF)  Hymn: Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (PDF)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 (PDF)

Sunday, January 28, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, January 21, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, January 14, 2018 (PDF)
Sunday, January 7, 2018 (PDF)

2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Evening "Christmas Eve Service" (PDF)
Sunday, December 24, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Evening "Service of Lessons & Carols" (PDF)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, November 26, 2017 (PDF)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (PDF) Thanksgiving Service
Sunday, November 19, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, October 15, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, September 24, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, September 17, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, September 10, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, September 3, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, August 27, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, August 20, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, August 13, 2017 (PDF)   Psalm 130 Chant (PDF)
Sunday, August 6, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, July 30, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, July 23, 2017 (PDF)   Psalm 146 Chant (PDF)
Sunday, July 16, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, July 9, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, July 2, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (PDF)  Psalm 112 Chant (PDF)
Sunday, June 18, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, June 11, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, June 4, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, May 21, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, May 14, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, May 7, 2017 (PDF)   Psalm 130 Chant (PDF)

Sunday, April 30, 2017 (PDF)   Psalm 112 Chant (PDF)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, April 16, 2017 (PDF) Easter
Friday, April 14, 2017 (PDF) Good Friday Service
Sunday, April 9, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, April 2, 2017 (PDF)

Sunday, March 26, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, March 19, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, March 12, 2017 (PDF) (Psalm 15 Chant)
Sunday, March 5, 2017 (PDF)
Friday, March 3, 2017   Paul Jaeggi, Sr. Memorial Service (PDF)

Sunday, February 26, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, February 19, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, February 12, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, February 5, 2017 (PDF)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Doris Daily Memorial Service (PDF)

Sunday, January 29, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, January 22, 2017 (PDF) Used Bulletin printed for 01/15/2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017 (PDF) Service Cancelled due to Ice Storm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 (PDF)
Sunday, January 1, 2017 (PDF)